top of page

Fangirl Blogs

Read all about it!

fangirls post-2_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
Post: Welcome
Search
  • fangirlsonair

A Fangirl Halloween

Hey y'all! It's your girl, Jada Jamz.


It's October, and that means it's spooky season. Being a fangirl, my costumes every year often have to do with my obsessions at the time. I've dressed up as everyone from Michael Jackson to Robin Sparkles from How I Met Your Mother (one of my favorite sitcoms). I just want to take this time to share some of my favorite fangirl Halloween costumes throughout the years.


Me as Michael Jackson from his Thriller music video in a custom made jacket by my grandma. (2007)

Miranda Sings (2014)

Robin Sparkles from How I Met Your Mother (2015)

The Lonely Island as Style Boyz from Popstar: Never Stop, Never Stopping (2016)

April Ludgate as Janet Snakehole from Parks and Recreation (2017)

Freddie Mercury's Live Aid look (2018)

Daenerys Targaryen - Khaleesi from Game of Thrones (2020)



Marty Mcfly from Back to the Future (2021)


Freddie Mercury's look from the I Want to Break Free music video (2022)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page