top of page

Fangirl Blogs

Read all about it!

fangirls post-2_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
Post: Welcome
Search
  • fangirlsonair

Jada's 2022 Music Wrapped

It's the end of the year, and for music listening people, we all know that means it's time for our Spotify Wrapped stats. An overview of all the music we've been listening to throughout the year, from your top artists to your top songs played.


However, some people use Apple Music to stream music, and I, Jada Jamz, am unfortunately one of those people. So instead of sharing my fun, cute Spotify Wrapped, I will be sharing my 2022 Apple Replay.


As of December 2022, I have listened to 30,723 minutes of music this year.


Here are my top songs of 2022:


Here are my top artists of 2022:


And here are my top albums of 2022:


What's New This Year?

Am I surprised? A little bit! I did not expect Bad Bunny to be my top for almost everything, but I did listen to Un Verano Sin Ti for two weeks straight. I honestly expected Gemini Rights by Steve Lacy to be my top album because that was on replay for a while after it came out. Cannons is also an artists I started listening to a lot more of this year. I am also not sure why The Batman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is in my Top 10 Albums of 2022. I just know I listened to a few songs while doing my homework on BART a few times.


What's the Same?

The 1975, Harry Styles, Drake, and Queen are always in my top music each year. Drake finds his way to sneak into everyone's top artists.


And that has been Jada Jamz' 2022 Music Wrapped! Thanks to all who have tuned in to Fangirls on Air this semester! I hope you all enjoyed the music we've played for you!




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page