top of page

Fangirl Blogs

Read all about it!

fangirls post-2_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
Post: Welcome
Search
  • fangirlsonair

Meet Maya!

Updated: Dec 13, 2022



Welcome to Fangirls on Air! My name is Maya, the old soul of the group. What I mean is I probably have the same musical taste as your cool grandma. Classic Rock, Disco, Jazz..don't even get me started with Elvis... Yet, I grew up in the 2000s and can sing along to any Hannah Montana or Victorious song. I am a lover of all things pop culture, story-telling, music, television, and film, and aspire to work passionately in the media and entertainment industry. I hope you enjoy our radio show and remember to let yourself embrace your passions and fangirl moments of the past and present!


As Oprah Winfrey said:

"Passion is energy. Feel the power that comes from focusing on what excites you

[and tune in every Tuesday. from 2-3 on KSSF]"

-Oprah Winfrey



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page