top of page

Fangirl Blogs

Read all about it!

fangirls post-2_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
Post: Welcome
Search
  • fangirlsonair

That’s a Wrap!

It’s that time of year. The nights are longer, the weather is colder and Spotify proves how much they’ve been stalking us. Okay not stalking but data collecting or whatever you’d want to phrase it. Yes, it is time for our Spotify wrap!


Was I surprised by my results? Not so much. To be fair though, I do share my account with my parents but honestly, my music taste is older than them.

Here are my top artists:

Let’s be honest, I would be shocked if Elvis hadn’t made the top five.




I remember the first time I heard this song I was walking with my friends along Embarcadero and there was this outdoor restaurant playing this French, upbeat, chill song that became my favorite–highly recommend taking a listen!




If you’re looking for a relaxing and peaceful Elvis Presly song you've got to take listen to this song below. Spotify is right, I really couldn’t stop listening to it!


In 2022, I listened to music for 88,841 minutes and enjoyed every minute!


How about you? What was your top song or top artist?

Comment below!



-Maya M.

(Blog Post 2 of 4)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page